Very humbled


Satisfied just doesn’t cut it. To be able to come and go as we please, but to be able to write how we feel and when we feel it, just seems almost perfect. Does that make sense? It’s one of those things that we can control, other than free will of course. Many blogs have caught my attention and responded to quite a few of them and have gotten some positive feedback also. And I was sure, that their wasn’t many heartwarming souls left in this world, but I’m glad I was proved wrong. With so much anguish and destruction on television, it’s good to unplug and dig deep, to find who we really are and not what others portray us to be. Classical music, together with a cup of coffee, and the ability to write my life seems so…gratifying. Also, it is therapeutic, for those of us that need to express ourselves and have that fear of interpersonal communication because one never knows what tomorrow brings, but for tonight, being able to write this for all to read, I would hope that it touches the hearts of some….For all the introverts out there, you are not alone.

20130913-175045.jpg

About luis castillo

An introvert who enjoys reading, writing and journal entry and recently picked up iphoneography along the way. My "Walls of Solitude" is my sanctuary and where most, if not all of my writings scream through my fingertips.
This entry was posted in journal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

