Silence, makes for deep relaxation


20130921-090409.jpg

It’s all about silence. It’s what makes me sleep better at night, also for a stress-free environment. My name is Luis, and I’m an extreme introvert. I have no extroversion thoughts or even wants, it’s all about the four walls, that keep me sane and my BPM (beats per minute), to a minimum. You see, when things get a bit too uncomfortable, I get completely overwhelmed, at such a pace, that it’s like getting my ass kicked, from all sides. Am I comfortable being an introvert? Yes, but is it normal, to feel completely isolated from all mankind? No! Many studies have been confirmed, to categorize Introverts and extroverts, and those who are in between. Granted, progress of personalities and understanding them, have been helpful, but I still believe much more needs to be learned about us as human beings. We are all different, therefore, individual studies is best, instead of categorizing us to one end or another, and for those in between.

It feels better, knowing where I fit, knowing who I am, but that’s not to say, their is something else that I don’t know about myself that I would love to know, but only time will tell, not to mention scientists continuously progressing in studies of the unknown.

About luis castillo

An introvert who enjoys reading, writing and journal entry and recently picked up iphoneography along the way. My "Walls of Solitude" is my sanctuary and where most, if not all of my writings scream through my fingertips.
This entry was posted in daily writing, freelance writing, introvert and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

