Jesus Is Angry And Satan Is Loving It


And God does not like to be thought of as maybe. He wants us to believe in Him faithfully or we’ll pay the price for it. Yesterday, I questioned my faith by researching Satan and all that is him. I found very interesting things (online), but make no mistake, it’s not because I wanted to involve myself with Satan, but it was pure research. Well, the last time I did such a thing, I had very disturbing dreams and awful reactions physically for it. Anyhow, last night was one of them.

If we choose God, then let all be for Him, but to choose Satan, it has to be all about him. It can’t be both, but one or the other. For the past few years, I’ve gotten closer and closer to Our Lord Jesus Christ, but wavered, as we all are bound to sin, even in the smallest of ways, but I was tempted yesterday to research Satan, and it backfired in such a horrendous way that I wouldn’t want it for anyone else. So, to be clear…if we belong to God, then leave Satan alone and pursue God at all costs. Remember, that all trials are a test to the faith that we have in God, not God testing ourselves. Though Satan will intervene, it’s up to us to resist the temptations. It’s just very hard when Satan can appear sooner than Jesus would. Jesus answers prayers in his own time, while Satan pulls us away from Jesus or tries to anyway, at all costs. Be weary of how the thought process works and be vigilant. Jesus may be around us, but Satan is just waiting to snatch us at every corner.

About luis castillo

An introvert who enjoys reading, writing and journal entry and recently picked up iphoneography along the way. My "Walls of Solitude" is my sanctuary and where most, if not all of my writings scream through my fingertips.
This entry was posted in All Writings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

