Eyes Wide Shut Or Have Faith In Jesus


It’s very clear that their is war among us. It doesn’t take much once the curtains are lifted. Much rhetoric on illuminati legends are coming to fruition and even if people don’t believe, it’s still fascinating to read. Either the illuminati are really good at writing, or their could be some truth to it. I believe in Jesus Christ and what He stands for and did for us all, but the fact that money does run all and the powerful contain the one percent of the world’s wealth, is undeniably true. Now, whether every form of government agency has been infiltrated can be true or not! But obvious signs do lead us to believe that nothing happens by chance, but by some force that gives it that nudge, that twist. If and so Iran does happen to make a nuclear weapon and Russian soldiers happen to come to America, then I’ll believe, but that doesn’t mean that I’ll convert either. No way I’m going to mark 666 on any part of my body to show allegiance to Satan.

Ok, so…has anyone seen the new American one hundred dollar bill? The liberty bell shows is moving, when you slightly move the bill, claiming that it is the sign that it’s time. Watertown, Massachusetts was a drill for Marshal Law when police were looking for the remaining “terrorist”. All very interesting theories and many celebrities may be attached to it, but I see it as, they got their riches here on earth, hence they must follow Satan. I don’t find any of the rhetoric confusing, much less amusing, but what I do know is, I stand by Jesus Christ till the end…

About luis castillo

An introvert who enjoys reading, writing and journal entry and recently picked up iphoneography along the way. My "Walls of Solitude" is my sanctuary and where most, if not all of my writings scream through my fingertips.
This entry was posted in All Writings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

